Last Updated

Germany – Tracking the Coronavirus

Latest Cases of Coronavirus Reported in Germany (12-April)

Page Is Updated By 12:00 PM GMT+2 (6:00 AM EDT) Everyday

The numbers are reported by each region the previous day and locked by 12:00 AM GMT+2 (6:00 PM EDT)

InfectedDeathsRecoveredActive Cases
127,459 (+3,171)2,996 (+260)60,260 (+2,070)64,203 (+841)
Source: Berliner Morgenpost

.

Germany – Tracking the Coronavirus | This page was started on March 26th. I have started to track the numbers of confirmed coronavirus cases in the GERMANY. At your disposal, there’s an interactive map (where you can see how each region has been affected), and a line graph (showing the confirmed cases vs my prediction). Predictions are based on the current data available and change everyday, excluding the table next to the graph.

Coronavirus Interactive Map for Germany

On Desktop: Slide your cursor on the region to see the number of infected due to the coronavirus.
On Mobile: Tap on the region to see the number of infected due to the coronavirus.

Number Of Active COVID-19 Cases By Region In Germany (12-April 2020)

Line Graph Germany (12-April 2020)

Click Here For A Table With Predicted Vs Confirmed Cases Of CoVid-19 In Germany (26-March To Present)

Increase in Cases Germany (12-April 2020)

Increase In Deaths/Day In Germany (12-April 2020)