Last Updated

Spain – Tracking the Coronavirus

Latest Cases of Coronavirus Reported in Spain (14-April)

Page Is Updated By 1:00 PM GMT+2 (7:00 AM ET) Everyday

The numbers are reported by each region the previous day [at 9:00 PM GMT+2 (3:00 PM ET)] and then added up the next day by the Ministerio de Sanidad

InfectedDeathsRecoveredActive Cases
172,541 (+3,045)18,056 (+567)67,504 (+2,777)86,981 (-299)

Source: Ministerio de Sanidad

Spain – Tracking the Coronavirus | This page was started on March 14th. I have started to track the numbers of confirmed coronavirus cases in SPAIN. At your disposal, there’s an interactive map (where you can see how each region has been affected), and a line graph (showing the confirmed cases vs my prediction). Predictions are based on the current data available and change everyday, excluding the table next to the graph.

Coronavirus Interactive Map for Spain

On Desktop: Slide your cursor on the region to see the number of infected due to the coronavirus. 
On Mobile: Tap on the region to see the number of infected due to the coronavirus.

Number Of Active COVID-19 Cases By region in Spain (14-April 2020)

Line Graph Spain (14-April 2020)

Click Here For A Table With Predicted Vs Confirmed Cases Of CoVid-19 In Spain (14-March To Present)

Active Cases Line Graph Spain (14-April 2020)

Increase in Cases Spain (14-April 2020)

Increase In Deaths/Day In Spain (14-April 2020)